Bay Hospitality Awards 2024

Bay Hospitality Awards 2024

Grab your ticket today

$80.50 members

$80.50 non-members

Register now
6pm-11pm, 11 August 2024
St Amand Events Venue

The Restaurant Association of New Zealand is proud to see the return of the Bay Hospitality Awards in 2024. With support from lead sponsor Silver Fern Farms, we can’t wait to shine a spotlight on the amazing talent on offer in the beautiful Bay of Plenty.

The Awards are a highlight in the industry calendar and provides the busy and diverse hospitality industry with a rare opportunity to get together and celebrate the region’s best chefs, diverse foods, exceptional establishments and superb staff. 11 awards will be awarded to the best of the Bay hospitality industry, as voted by their peers. The outstanding winners will be celebrated for their contribution to creating a world-class hospitality industry in the Bay of Plenty.

The Bay Hospitality Awards includes the following regions: Tauranga, Mount Maunganui, Papamoa, Waihi Beach, Waihi, Whakatane, Omokoroa, Te Puke and Katikati.

Please NB: It does not include Rotorua, the Rotorua Hospitality Awards were held in 2023.