Lewisham Awards 2018

Lewisham Awards 2018

Fostering Excellence in Hospitality

Grab your ticket today

TBC members

TBC non-members

6:30pm-11:30pm, 3rd June 2018
Presented by
The Lewisham Foundation

Celebrating Excellence in Hospitality

The Lewisham Awards (named after Richard Lewisham, who was a pioneer of the Auckland hospitality scene) and the brain child of branch president Mike Egan, were established in 2002 with the main objective to encourage excellence in the city’s hospitality community. With this in mind, the best in the business are nominated and honoured by their peers once a year followed by an after party to celebrate this success.

Join us for a night of festivities as we celebrate the very best of Auckland’s hospitality industry. In the meantime start to think who you think is deserving for the Outstanding titles for 2018.

Join us on Facebook to follow the Lewishams every step of the way.

Administered and supported by The Restaurant Association.